SquireSide Cafe and Country Squire Motor Inn
Country Squire Motor Inn

Reviews

Check out what our customers are saying on Google


Five stars. Good coffee and fast service. Friendly staff. Quick sit and food times. Zachariah (October 2019)


Four stars. Rodney (October 2019)


Five stars. Donna (October 2019)


Four stars. Shaun (October 2019)


Five stars. Maggie (October 2019)


Five stars. Gabrielle (September 2019)


Four stars. What a nice down-home kind of place. Went for breakfast and enjoyed a 1/2 portion of sausage gravy and a biscuit. While the gravy was quite yummy, the biscuit was amazing! The portion size is generous. I would definitely return. Cindi (September 2019)


Four stars. Great sandwiches and specials. Allen (September 2019)


Five stars. Kristi (September 2019)


Five stars. Great breakfast. John (September 2019)


Five stars. Roger (September 2019)


Five stars. Kid friendly and great food. Love sitting in the patio area. Danielle (September 2019)


Four stars. Kim (September 2019)


Five stars. Sandy (Septmeber 2019)


Five stars. Heather (September 2019)


Five stars. Great foor and good prices very nice and friendly help. Richard (Septmeber 2019)


Five stars. Always a great place to go. Fantastic food and friendly staff. Abbie (Septmeber 2019)


Four stars. Good food n coffee. Linda (August 2019)


Five stars. This is a great place for a delicious meal. The food is tasty and service good. Best sandwich place in town! Jeff (September 2019)


Five stars. Falicia (September 2019)


Four stars. Eric (August 2019)


Five stars. Great place for soup, salad and sandwiches. Matt (August 2019)


Five stars. Good banana split. Hoang (August 2019)


Five stars. Food was very good and the service was excellent. Would definitely go there again. Sheila (August 2019)


Four stars. Davis (August 2019)


Five stars. Squire Side has fantastic dishes, a decent menu selection, and fabulous service, even when very busy. This place is a regular lunch stop for me when I'm in the area. I highly recommend it. R (July 2019)


Four stars. Bill (July 2019)


Five stars. Jessica (July 2019)


Five stars. Kevin (July 2019)


Four stars. Great food & desserts. Jenny (July 2019)


Four stars. Great breakfast, good icecream, friendly staff. I rated 4 stars because i havent been here enough to rate a 5 .... YET. :) Martin (June 2019)


Five stars. Maleah (July 2019)


Five stars. Great food! Martha (July 2019)


Four stars. Nice quaint...good food...a little crowded other than that early morning breakfast done right. James (July 2019)


Five stars. Hayleigh (June 2019)


Five stars. Favorite spot!!! Carol (June 2019)


Four stars. Great food and service. Cheryl (June 2019)


Five stars. Breakfast was wonderful. The coffee was hot and tasty, and my corned beef hash omelet was huge! The eggs were nice and thin, though. Waitress was friendly, and got everything correct. We could have used a little more attention, as we were a large group, but, we were in the back, and the restaurant was busy. Prices were extremely reasonable. I paid $8.30 for my omelet, with toast and coffee. I look forward to returning for lunch or dinner. Cathy (June 2019)


Five stars. This is an awesome Locals spot that makes you feel just like your at home. Always a wonderful meal with the perfect ambiance for chit chatting with family and friends. I highly recommend. This is a wonderful spot for my guests to enjoy when visiting the Harvest Moon bed and breakfast. Harvest Moon (June 2019)


Five stars. Patricia (June 2019)


Five stars. David (June 2019)


Five stars. Best spot in town for a bite to eat with great prices. Zachary (June 2019)


Five stars. We loved it! We stayed at the motor inn next door, so it was of course, super convenient - but the food and the service was excellent. We will defenitely be back! Robin (June 2019)


Four stars. It's called SquireSide because it's beside the Country Squire Motor Inn. GI Joe! (Breakfast and ice cream is recommended.) Michael (May 2019)


Four stars. Darlene (May 2019)


Five stars. Always good food. Rob (May 2019)


Five stars. Very nice employees & great food. Kim (May 2019)


Five stars. Really a great place to eat! Friendly and fast service!! Kim (May 2019)


Five stars. VERY curious staff, and I enjoyed their creation of the Wendel Sundae emensly. Mark (May 2019)


Five stars. Great food! Thelma (May 2019)


Four stars. Jared (May 2019)


Five stars. Nice place. Great food and prices. David (May 2019)


Four stars. Shannon (April 2019)


Five stars. Friendly staff, not a rushed environment, yet we didn't wait long on our food either. Spotless tables, clean floors, ect:) Tina (April 2019)


Five stars. Excellent coffee, my favorite place in New Holland for breakfast or ice cream! Andrew (April 2019)


Five stars. Danica (April 2019)


Five stars. We always look forward to lunch at SquireSide, great food, and pleseant, attentive staff!! M (April 2019)


Five stars. Great place for lunch with good food & friendly attentive service. Casual atmosphere, look forward to eating there with friends. Larry (April 2019)


Five stars. Andrew (April 2019)


Four stars. IronEagleGaming (April 2019)


Five stars. Tate (April 2019)


Four stars. Michelle (April 2019)


Five stars. Good service and good food! Sharon (April 2019)


Five stars. Great food and atmosphere, one of our favorite places. We have been coming here for many years. Bob (April 2019)


Five stars. Their waffle cheese fries are banging. Helleanor (April 2019)


Five stars. Aaron (March 2019)


Four stars. Kenton (March 2019)


Four stars. Krista (March 2019)


Four stars. Great lunch. Jay (March 2019)


Five stars. Josiah (March 2019)


Five stars. Food and people are great. Great variety of food. Good soups and sandwiches. Kathy (March 2019)


Five stars. Always great food! Pat (March 2019)


Five stars. Always a good lunch there. Jay (March 2019)


Five stars. Pleasant place and great food. Joy (March 2019)



Need Directions?
Enter starting address below.
Street:
City:
State/Zip:

504 East Main Street
New Holland, PA 17557
Phone: (717)354-5980
Fax:(717)354-8697

Hours

Monday 6AM to 2PM

Tuesday 6AM to 2PM

Wednesday 6AM to 2PM

Thursday 6AM to 2PM

Friday 6AM to 8PM

Saturday 6AM to 8PM

Sunday 7AM to 8PM


©2019 Country Squire Motor Inn All rights reserved.         WebSite Design by ProWeb Associates