SquireSide Cafe and Country Squire Motor Inn
Country Squire Motor Inn

Reviews

Check out what our customers are saying on Google


Five stars. Kevin (July 2019)


Four stars. Great food & desserts. Jenny (July 2019)


Four stars. Great breakfast, good icecream, friendly staff. I rated 4 stars because i havent been here enough to rate a 5 .... YET. :) Martin (June 2019)


Five stars. Maleah (July 2019)


Five stars. Great food! Martha (July 2019)


Four stars. Nice quaint...good food...a little crowded other than that early morning breakfast done right. James (July 2019)


Five stars. Hayleigh (June 2019)


Five stars. Favorite spot!!! Carol (June 2019)


Four stars. Great food and service. Cheryl (June 2019)


Five stars. Breakfast was wonderful. The coffee was hot and tasty, and my corned beef hash omelet was huge! The eggs were nice and thin, though. Waitress was friendly, and got everything correct. We could have used a little more attention, as we were a large group, but, we were in the back, and the restaurant was busy. Prices were extremely reasonable. I paid $8.30 for my omelet, with toast and coffee. I look forward to returning for lunch or dinner. Cathy (June 2019)


Five stars. This is an awesome Locals spot that makes you feel just like your at home. Always a wonderful meal with the perfect ambiance for chit chatting with family and friends. I highly recommend. This is a wonderful spot for my guests to enjoy when visiting the Harvest Moon bed and breakfast. Harvest Moon (June 2019)


Five stars. Patricia (June 2019)


Five stars. David (June 2019)


Five stars. Best spot in town for a bite to eat with great prices. Zachary (June 2019)


Five stars. We loved it! We stayed at the motor inn next door, so it was of course, super convenient - but the food and the service was excellent. We will defenitely be back! Robin (June 2019)


Four stars. It's called SquireSide because it's beside the Country Squire Motor Inn. GI Joe! (Breakfast and ice cream is recommended.) Michael (May 2019)


Four stars. Darlene (May 2019)


Five stars. Always good food. Rob (May 2019)


Five stars. Very nice employees & great food. Kim (May 2019)


Five stars. Really a great place to eat! Friendly and fast service!! Kim (May 2019)


Five stars. VERY curious staff, and I enjoyed their creation of the Wendel Sundae emensly. Mark (May 2019)


Five stars. Great food! Thelma (May 2019)


Four stars. Jared (May 2019)


Five stars. Nice place. Great food and prices. David (May 2019)


Four stars. Shannon (April 2019)


Five stars. Friendly staff, not a rushed environment, yet we didn't wait long on our food either. Spotless tables, clean floors, ect:) Tina (April 2019)


Five stars. Excellent coffee, my favorite place in New Holland for breakfast or ice cream! Andrew (April 2019)


Five stars. Danica (April 2019)


Five stars. We always look forward to lunch at SquireSide, great food, and pleseant, attentive staff!! M (April 2019)


Five stars. Great place for lunch with good food & friendly attentive service. Casual atmosphere, look forward to eating there with friends. Larry (April 2019)


Five stars. Andrew (April 2019)


Four stars. IronEagleGaming (April 2019)


Five stars. Tate (April 2019)


Four stars. Michelle (April 2019)


Five stars. Good service and good food! Sharon (April 2019)


Five stars. Great food and atmosphere, one of our favorite places. We have been coming here for many years. Bob (April 2019)


Five stars. Their waffle cheese fries are banging. Helleanor (April 2019)


Five stars. Aaron (March 2019)


Four stars. Kenton (March 2019)


Four stars. Krista (March 2019)


Four stars. Great lunch. Jay (March 2019)


Five stars. Josiah (March 2019)


Five stars. Food and people are great. Great variety of food. Good soups and sandwiches. Kathy (March 2019)


Five stars. Always great food! Pat (March 2019)


Five stars. Always a good lunch there. Jay (March 2019)


Five stars. Pleasant place and great food. Joy (March 2019)


Five stars. Kim (March 2019)


Five stars. Cheryl (March 2019)


Five stars. Tom (March 2019)


Five stars. Great food and portions. Jake (February 2019)


Five stars. What a great place to eat! I have enjoyed every meal that I ate there and the staff are so friendly! Valerie (February 2019)


Five stars. Michael (February 2019)


Five stars. We had a wonderful breakfast. The restaurant is quaint and was very busy. Given the number of customers, we were promptly seated within ten minutes of our arrival. The wait area presents a challenge simply because it is so small. There are benches outside that would provide additional wait area during warmer months. The turnaround time from ordering to receiving food was a little long, but the food was exactly as ordered and cooked perfectly. Although I don't drink coffee, the staff was consistently topping of the cups of those who do drink coffee. The commradery of the patrons (seemed local and more elderly than not) was great. The staff seemed to know individuals by name and items that they were going to order, which in itself is pretty amazing! We have eaten in this establishment a couple times prior to today and have always had a positive experience. We will definitely return. Stephanie (February 2019)


Five stars. Great food reasonably priced. Rosalind (February 2019)


Five stars. Great place for Sunday brunch. Larry (February 2019)


Four stars. RN (February 2019)


Four stars. Aaron (February 2019)


Five stars. Great spot for breakfast or lunch. Very good food, friendly staff and good prices. Patti (January 2019)


Five stars. John (January 2019)


Four stars. Very small but the food was delicious. They were busier than I expected them to be. Amanda (January 2019)


Five stars. Hannah (January 2019)


Four stars. Good food great ice cream. Ryan (Jaunary 2019)


Five stars. Taylor (January 2019)


Five stars. Ate breakfast at the cafe and was given several types of bread to choose from for my toast! Su (January 2019)


Five stars. Had dinner there. Very quaint. Large portions, very reasonable prices. Like a diner but cuter. Sheryl (December 2018)


Four stars. Gordon (December 2018)


Four stars. We always have great service, the food is good, and the prices are reasonable. Kim (December 2018)


Five stars. Rob (December 2018)


Five stars. Enjoyed my pretzel bread turkey burger with pepper jack cheese. Would recommend for lunch. Kathleen (November 2018)


Five stars. Donna (November 2018)


Five stars. Service was great, and the food being home cooked was even better! Blake (November 2018)


Five stars. F2G (November 2018)


Five stars. We have been going here for years after church. Great food. They have a garden room we like. Susan (November 2018)


Five stars. Steven (November 2018)


Five stars. One of my favorite places to eat in New Holland. Clarissa (November 2018)


Five stars. Great salad, plenty. Friendly staff good place to catch up with friends. Maureen (November 2018)


Four stars. Good food and a good atmosphere. Small cafe but enough room for a good size party. Will definitely eat here again. Ben (November 2018)


Five stars. Art (November 2018)


Five stars. Betty (November 2018)



Need Directions?
Enter starting address below.
Street:
City:
State/Zip:

504 East Main Street
New Holland, PA 17557
Phone: (717)354-5980
Fax:(717)354-8697

Fall/Winter Hours

Monday 6AM to 3PM

Tuesday 6AM to 7PM

Wednesday 6AM to 7PM

Thursday 6AM to 7PM

Friday 6AM to 7PM

Saturday 6AM to 7PM

Sunday 7AM to 7PM


©2019 Country Squire Motor Inn All rights reserved.         WebSite Design by ProWeb Associates