SquireSide Cafe and Country Squire Motor Inn
Country Squire Motor Inn

Reviews

Check out what our customers are saying on Google


Five stars. Had dinner there. Very quaint. Large portions, very reasonable prices. Like a diner but cuter. Sheryl (December 2018)

Four stars. Gordon (December 2018)

Four stars. We always have great service, the food is good, and the prices are reasonable. Kim (December 2018)

Five stars. Rob (December 2018)

Five stars. Enjoyed my pretzel bread turkey burger with pepper jack cheese. Would recommend for lunch. Kathleen (November 2018)

Five stars. Donna (November 2018)

Five stars. Service was great, and the food being home cooked was even better! Blake (November 2018)

Five stars. F2G (November 2018)

Five stars. We have been going here for years after church. Great food. They have a garden room we like. Susan (November 2018)

Five stars. Steven (November 2018)

Five stars. One of my favorite places to eat in New Holland. Clarissa (November 2018)

Five stars. Great salad, plenty. Friendly staff good place to catch up with friends. Maureen (November 2018)

Four stars. Good food and a good atmosphere. Small cafe but enough room for a good size party. Will definitely eat here again. Ben (November 2018)

Five stars. Art (November 2018)

Five stars. Betty (November 2018)

Five stars. Sara (November 2018)

Five stars. We've had an awesome experience every time we come here (and we're residents so we come often haha). Most recently, I tried their Egg Salad Griller - OMG. Usually I don't eat egg salad that I didn't make, but I decided to take a risk, and I was NOT disappointed. It was fresh, flavorful, and not too greasy - just wonderful - there's a reason it's one of their most popular dishes. Grilled cheese is also solid. We've eaten breakfast, lunch, and dinner here and have always raved about what we ate. Portions are a good size so you leave full but not overwhelmed. Waitresses always attentive and on the ball. Don't miss this if you're in New Holland. Rebecca (November 2018)

Five stars. Great food and friendly service! Linda (November 2018)

Five stars. Best food ever! Coffee is out of this world! Great service friendly people. Nancy (October 2018)

Five stars. Verlin (October 2018)

Five stars. Fantastic food friendly service, just a very cozy family cafe. Nancy (October 2018)

Five stars. Great people and family oriented. Harvey (October 2018)

Five stars. Awesome ice-cream. Angie (October 2018)

Five stars. Never disappoints. Love it. And as good as EVERYTHING is, I'm totally crazy for, of all things, their hot dog! And sweet potato fries on the side. Happy camper. Get a sundae too! You'll thank me! I love this place. Don't forget to mention at the register if you're a Sr. Citizen for a little discount. Justa (October 2018)

Five stars. Great menu! Pleasant rooms. Clean. Ruth (October 2018)

Five stars. Delicious food. Staff very accomodating. Very clean restaurant. PJ (October 2018)

Four stars. Nice quaint atmosphere. Allan (October 2018)

Five stars. Sandy (September 2018)

Five stars. Ericka (September 2018)

Five stars. Sunday morning breakfast was Hot-Fresh and Absolutely Delicious! The Beast sandwich was loaded with all good things. Coffee was Lancaster County brew! Busy, about a 10 minute wait for a table, but totally worth the wait. Susan (September 2018)

Four stars. Timc (September 2018)

Five stars. Good food, cheap. Freindly staff! Melissa (September 2018)

Four stars. This is a nice little place, with great sandwiches. Ian (September 2018)

Five stars. Great food and friendly staff. Tony (September 2018)

Five stars. Bridget (September 2018)

Five stars. Van (September 2018)

Five stars. Paul (September 2018)

Five stars. Food is delicious. Bonnie (September 2018)

Five stars. We love this place. Robyn (September 2018)

Five stars. Good food, reasonable prices. And a little, warm atmosphere. Great service also. Jody (September 2018)

Four stars. Mark (September 2018)

Five stars. Clean and neat cafe, courteous waitresses, always are cheerful! They have topnotch food, I always have a five star experience here. There is a very relaxing atmosphere here! You will leave satisfied! Nelson (September 2018)

Five stars. Donna (August 2018)

Four stars. Went on a Sunday morning; the restaurant gets very crowded. We were seated quickly (even though we didn't have our full party). Order was taken quickly and refills on coffee were timely. Food took a while to come out (20 minutes) but was hot and enjoyable. Meals average around 6 to 7$ plus $2 for coffee. S Daly (August 2018)

Four stars. Michael (August 2018)

Five stars. Very enjoyable. Marabeth (August 2018)

Four stars. Eric (August 2018)

Five stars. Our waitress was amazing only server on and got quite busy but never waited for anything the food was piping hot and large portions and to top it off save room for the pita split you're going to want one can't order this anywhere else. Marian (August 2018)

Five stars. Great food and good prices. Loveall cafe. Specializing in soups, sandwiches, and desserts, especially ice cream creations using Turkey Hill ice ceam. Carl (January 2018)

Five stars. One of my favorite places to go eat, the food is great and the atmosphere is great, love it! Bonnie (January 2018)

Five stars. It's a very nice local eatery with a good selection of meals and ice cream. I recommend going there primarily if you are hungry, but you are free to stop by anytime they are open...Who am I to tell you what to do?! Tom (January 2018)










Need Directions?
Enter starting address below.
Street:
City:
State/Zip:

504 East Main Street
New Holland, PA 17557
Phone: (717)354-5980
Fax:(717)354-8697

Fall/Winter Hours

Monday 6AM to 3PM

Tuesday 6AM to 7PM

Wednesday 6AM to 7PM

Thursday 6AM to 7PM

Friday 6AM to 7PM

Saturday 6AM to 7PM

Sunday 7AM to 7PM


©2019 Country Squire Motor Inn All rights reserved.         WebSite Design by ProWeb Associates